Shaw Hill

Governor Committees, Roles and Responsibilities



Chair of Governors

Mr Khalid Din

Vice Chair

Mr Amir Nawaz

Safeguarding Link Governor

Mr Khalid Din

SEND Governor

Mrs Poonam Matharu

Mental Health Governor

Mrs Tomina Khanom

Governor Training

Mr Nadeem Bhatti

Pay Committee


Scrutiny Committee

Open to all Governors


Governing Body Attendance 2020-21